Technology / Art

PE/Technology/Art/Music Information Letter

Zoom Sessions

Art/Technology Live Session is at 12:00pm Monday-Friday

Day GradeMeeting IDLink
Monday K & 1st Grade616-274-749https://us04web.zoom.us/j/616274749
Tuesday 2nd & 3rd Grade891-514-925https://us04web.zoom.us/j/891514925
Wednesday 4th & 5th Grade486-972-174https://us04web.zoom.us/j/486972174
Thursday 6th-8th Grade137-248-882https://us04web.zoom.us/j/137248882

Lesson Plans

  K-3 4-8
March 18-27 Click here Click here
March 30 - April 3 Click here Click here

Links

Mo Willem's Lunch Doodles - https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=mo+willems+lunch+doodles
Grades 1-8 Follow along with the video and create fun doodle drawings.

Bomomo - http://bomomo.com
Grades K-3 Create pictures using patterns that you create with buttons, pointing and clicking.

ABCya! Paint - https://www.abcya.com/games/abcya_paint
Grades K-5

Burning Cargo - http://www.burningcargo.com
Grades 4-8

Creating Music - http://creatingmusic.com/BlockGames/NewGames/BlockGames.html
Grades K-2

Dance Mat Typing - https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/topics/zf2f9j6/articles/z3c6tfr
Grades 1-4

Kidmons - https://kidmons.com/game/paint-online
Grades K-3

Nitro Type - https://www.nitrotype.com
Grades 3-8

PBSKids - https://pbskids.org/games/music
Grades K-2

Picasso Head - http://www.picassohead.com
Grades 5-8 Create you own Picasso Head!

Slimber - https://slimber.com/painter
Grades 6-8

Tux Paint - http://www.tuxpaint.org
Grades K-3 Free Download

Typing Club - https://www.typingclub.com
Grades 2-8