Technology / Art

PE/Technology/Art/Music Information Letter

Zoom Sessions

Art/Technology Live Session is at 12:00pm Monday-Friday
Meeting Link https://us04web.zoom.us/j/75368828515?pwd=T05FU0YwQzE3QlMreE92Y1paMjZWZz09
Meeting ID 753-6882-8515

Day Grade
Monday K & 1st Grade
Tuesday 2nd & 3rd Grade
Wednesday 4th & 5th Grade
Thursday 6th-8th Grade

Lesson Plans

  K-3 4-8
March 30 - April 3 Click here Click here
April 14-17 Click here Click here
April 20-24 Click here Click here
April 27 - May 1 Click here Click here
May 4-8 Click here Click here
May 11-15 Click here Click here
May 18-22 Click here Click here

Links

Mo Willem's Lunch Doodles - www.youtube.com/results?search_query=mo+willems+lunch+doodles
Grades 1-8 Follow along with the video and create fun doodle drawings.

Bomomo - bomomo.com
Grades K-3 Create pictures using patterns that you create with buttons, pointing and clicking.

ABCya! Paint - www.abcya.com/games/abcya_paint
Grades K-5

Burning Cargo - www.burningcargo.com
Grades 4-8

Creating Music - creatingmusic.com/BlockGames/NewGames/BlockGames.html
Grades K-2

Dance Mat Typing - www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/topics/zf2f9j6/articles/z3c6tfr
Grades 1-4

Kidmons - kidmons.com/game/paint-online
Grades K-3

Nitro Type - www.nitrotype.com
Grades 3-8

PBSKids - pbskids.org/games/music
Grades K-2

Picasso Head - www.picassohead.com
Grades 5-8 Create you own Picasso Head!

Slimber - slimber.com/painter
Grades 6-8

Tux Paint - www.tuxpaint.org
Grades K-3 Free Download

Typing Club - www.typingclub.com
Grades 2-8